ASAP Ferg – East Coast Ft. Remy Ma

Well here it is. After announcing the record a couple days ago & sharing numerous snippets throughout the day today on Twitter, A$AP Ferg decides to stick to the plan & release his new single with Remy Ma tonight called “East Coast.”

Premiered by Beats 1 Radio moments ago, the record serves as the first offering from The Trap Lord’s upcoming Still Striving project, which is due out later this year. Take a listen to the hard, NYC-sounding banger and let us know what you think! Does Ferg have himself a new hit or nah?

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD ASAP Ferg – East Coast Ft. Remy Ma

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.