ASAP Twelvyy – Yea Yea Yea

For the second time in as many week, A$AP Twelvyy has decided to share a new record off his upcoming full-length debut project via RCA Records, which is expected to arrive later this year. Following up last week’s “Strapped,” the Harlem spitter decides to return to the scene today & drop off “Yea Yea Yea (Maps).”

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD ASAP Twelvyy – Yea Yea Yea

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.