Chris Brown & Joyner Lucas – Stranger Things

Chris Brown and Joyner Lucas recently announced that they have collaborative project in the works titled, Angels & Demons. There’s no doubt that their styles of music differ so it definitely sparked a lot of interest to hear what they have in store. Shortly after they announced the project, they dropped off the first single off the project titled after everyone’s favorite Netflix show, “Stranger Things.”

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Chris Brown & Joyner Lucas – Stranger Things


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.