Iggy Azalea – Started

Iggy Azalea continues to storm through her unapologetic series of singles with her latest release titled “Started.” Last December she inked a deal with EMPIRE and since then the “Fancy” rapper has been moving in stealth as she prepares for her forthcoming release. Her previous J. White-produced single “Sally Walker” will appear alongside “Started” on Iggy’s long-awaited sophomore release.

Listen Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.