Lupe Fiasco – NGL Ft. Ty Dolla $ign

After a couple setbacks & delays, Lupe Fiasco’s long awaited new album, Drogas Light, was finally released yesterday 24 hours earlier than expected. Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to Tetsuo & Youth features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, Gizzle, Big K.R.I.T. and more.

Having already heard singles like “Jump” & “Tranquillo,” we decided to highlight one of the never-before-heard records with Ty Dolla Sign called “NGL,” aka “niggas gone lose.” Take a listen to the S-X produced cut and let us know what you think.

Listen Below

DOWNLOAD Lupe Fiasco – NGL Ft. Ty Dolla $ign

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.